rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Roland ST-AX Reviews

4.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • TED
    from Ohio October 31, 2015Music Background:
    Musician

    Makes my AX look like Art

    I moved into a new home, and a new music studio of course, and had no safe place for my AX-Synth so I got the ST-AX and love it. Wish I’d purchased this years ago. It’s so functional, sturdy, and I love the beautiful way it displays my AX.

  • Gogo
    from San Francisco, CA August 10, 2015

    Keytar stand is GREAT!

    Steady and reliable! So glad to feel secure on stage with this stand holding the keytart!

  • Tom Pettit
    from Mesa, AZ USA October 8, 2014Music Background:
    50 year pro drummer.

    The roland ST-AX works great with a Zendrum.

    Very stable and looks very cool with my black Zendrum.

  • Don
    from Red Bluff, CA USA November 24, 2014Music Background:
    Musician

    Works as advertised.

    I should have purchased it at the same I ordered the AX. They are made for each other.

  • Customer
    from December 24, 2012

    :-)

    Does what it should

  • David Mondebello
    from New Orleans, La. USA December 3, 2011Music Background:
    Musician

    Roland ST-AX

    Good stand, stable. It would be nice if it came with a carry bag. Larger than the average guitar stand.

  • Michael Johnson
    from Columbus, GA March 10, 2014Music Background:
    Church musician, traveling musician, pro musician

    Great stand

    The stand works perfectly, but I wish that it could be broken down to fit unto a carry case.

  • Jerry
    from March 27, 2015

    Roland Stand for not all Keytars

    I purchased this stand because it was suppose to fit Roland Keytars including my AX-09. It really does not fit my AX. It will work on other models, but does not work well for this model at all. I think it is over priced as well. If I had not had to pay the return shipping I would have sent it back.

Questions about the Roland ST-AX?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway