0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart

Audio-Technica 2000 Series Wireless ATW-2120 - 656 - 678 MHz Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
  • from May 4, 2015

    Reliable and Affordable

    I am very impressed with AT 2000 series wireless microphones. They never skip a beat, have long ranges, and have a nice warm vocal presence. For the price, it can't be beat.

  • from Succasunna, NJ December 15, 2013Music Background:
    Recording Engineer

    Phenomenal

    Absolutely phenomenal. I use a pair of Mackie SRM450's, an Onyx1640i, and a few other goodies for a small portable PA. I recorded tonight's show where my singer used this mic and it literally sounds like we came out of the studio. This mic sounds superb, and its amazing value for the price!! I am stunned.

  • from Clinton, MS May 15, 2013Music Background:
    Pro Musician, Sound Engineer

    Great product

    This was a purchase for a new quartet. We bought 3 for the top vocals (using a condensor for the bass). Great quality, great clarity, and have not had any frequency interference.
    We are on the road and these mics are withholding the travel very well. Great construction and durability.

  • from Warren Michigan November 19, 2007Music Background:
    DJ and Performer

    ATW 2120

    I needed a Pro Sound for both live use and DJ purposes. This Microphone was clear, sounded great and was easy to set up and worked flawlessly. I used it for my Daughter's Wedding and was proud of the sound and simplicity of use where it had to perform without any noise or cut out. Buy it you will like it.

  • from United States September 1, 2014Music Background:
    Minister of music, Recording engineer.

    Great system!!

    We had gotten a system like this a few years back but waited too long in between times for another one. Going to some cheaper systems was not good at all. Our worship leader was blown away with this mic. The clarity of this mic is top notch. Thank you guys at sweetwater for informing me on what to get. We will be ordering a few more from you. Blessings.

  • from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho USA July 16, 2013Music Background:
    Music director with a Masters in Church Music

    Audio-Technica 2000 series ATW-2120

    They are working wonderfully. The quality and the way they pick up the sound without having to be right in the mouth makes it great for our church needs

  • from Houston December 19, 2011Music Background:
    DJ and Music Junkie!

    Great Mic

    I am very impressed with this mic. This was a replacement for the Line 6 digital Mic that was so great. NOT! Sounds great build to last a long time. Looking to grab another one soon. This mic was recomended to me by one of the Sweetwater Advisors and he was right about this one.

  • from Libertyville, IL August 9, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    2000 Series Wireless ATW-2120

    Real test will come from next weekend when it's used for the entire day by several individuals. So far it's been used for one dog trial of limited size and it took some time for people to discover how to turn the mic off without the select switch being on the side of the mic case of earlier models of Audio Technica. However, sounded extremely well with little if any hiss or pops. So far, I'm glad I was talked into it verses a very similar selection from Shure .....

Questions about the Audio-Technica 2000 Series Wireless ATW-2120 - 656 - 678 MHz?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway