0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH System 10 Digital Wireless System with PRO 92cW (beige) Reviews

4.0 stars based on 18 customer reviews
Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH System 10 Digital Wireless System with PRO 92cW (beige)?

Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH System 10 Digital Wireless System with PRO 92cW (beige)?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • Fred
    from Iowa March 19, 2016

    Wait, please!

    My initial rating is above. The body pack pooped out on me during a performance, true. However, my Sweetwater two year warranty had not expired. The factory could not repair my old one, so they sent me a spanking new one free. I have used it at least three times per week since then, and...perfect. My thanks to Sweetwater and to Audio Technica. Customer service and quality are 2nd to none. Loyal customer. Thanks also to Steven Chamoun.

    Fred in Iowa

  • John Beckett
    from Chattanooga, TN October 9, 2014Music Background:
    AV/streaming support at church

    Works Great

    Solid performer, reliable, no interferce

  • Customer
    from Ne USA January 28, 2014Music Background:
    Volunteer

    Great technology

    We had to replace a pair of much more expensive top of the line shure wireless mics. I was prepared to be disappointed and have to send them back. We use them in a typical church setting where the receivers are in the back of the sanctuary and the transmitters are in the front. As soon as I powered on, even behind a wall in the front, they started working. I think the reception is better than the ones we replaced.

  • Customer
    from April 4, 2017

    Great Budget Wireless System

    This microphone arrived just in time as the old analog system failed on the Sunday I installed this system. I had some concern about the 100 ft. range and the fact the the antennas on the receiver were permanently mounted. I shouldn't have worried as we have used it for 3 Sundays now and have had no dropouts. It picked up much more base than the previous system but trimming the base on it's mixer channel has resolved the problem. The sanctuary of our church is very live and therefore haven't used any omni mikes prior to this installation. But as stated this was easily controlled. Several people have commented favorably about the sound of the new system.

  • Steve Brown
    from Puyallup, WA April 19, 2015Music Background:
    Singer-Songwriter Keyboards/Brass The ARC BAND and CEO of Rhema Word Productions

    Review Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH - PRO92-THcw Beige Headset

    I love this wireless headset. I wanted to black headset but received the beige instead. The only issue that I have with this unit is that the microphone doesn't stay around my ear. I'm not sure if the wire can be bent or reshaping it. Didn't want to take a chance of breaking it.

  • Michael
    from April 14, 2015

    Wireless Audio-Technica Headset

    Great sound accuracy and quality. I want another! Slight problem with comfortably wearing the headset. Looking for lapel mic as well as instrument pick up that works with this transmitter.

  • Roy Kiser
    from North Augusta, SC USA October 16, 2014Music Background:
    Worship Minister

    Opinion

    One of the most sturdy units. The antenna on the belt pack is solid, No wires to break. The headset wires were extra thick and very sturdy. Perfect for our application - an elementary school after class Bible study.

  • Clark
    from Upland, CA December 4, 2013Music Background:
    Church sound tech

    System 10 Digital Wireless System with Headset Mic

    We have used the System 10 for two weeks now and the clarity and fullness of the sound is incredible. Setup was a breeze. I would recommend the System 10 headset to anyone.

  • Becky Wilson
    from Cleveland, GA USA October 18, 2013Music Background:
    Media Specialist

    Just what we needed!

    The gym teacher needed a way to broadcast her voice through the speaker system hands-free. This system met her needs perfectly. She was thrilled. And it was so easy to set up. Thank you so much for helping me find the right system for her.

  • Ted Henry
    from North Carolina United States January 25, 2013Music Background:
    Live Sound, Musician, Pastor

    System 10 Wireless

    We primarily use this for spoken word although some singing is done with this product. The sound quality is excellent and makes our churches mediocre speakers sound far better.
    I would definitely recommend the AT-1101.

  • Customer
    from Prior Lake, MN June 18, 2016

    Great unit

    We bought this for our pastor. Works great, easy set up. We only had a couple of times it did not work for unknown reasons, maybe radio interference.

  • John
    from Eastern North Carolina April 9, 2014Music Background:
    None, church pastor.

    Vast Improvement

    Love the clarity of digital. Headset has great sound but hard to keep on ear. Not good design. Overall, extremely pleased.

  • Rev. Keith Schwindt
    from Sault Ste.Marie, ON Canada May 22, 2013Music Background:
    Pastor

    Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH (PRO92-THcw Beige Headset )

    I have used this wireless mic system for about 4 weeks now, and I am finding it very nice to use. It is comfortable and very good quality. The performance and clarity seems to be exceptional. We have received many good comments from our church congregation about being able to hear more clearly.

  • Daniel Harrist
    from Carnegie, PA May 15, 2013Music Background:
    volunteer musician and live sound engineer

    Exactly what I was looking for

    This is a pretty great little device, that works exactly as it says. It's a little complicated to set up, and be ware that you shouldn't get the transmitter too close to the receiver. But once it's up and running, it's very solid. Bought this for a church for the pastor to use, and so far have had no problems.

  • Joe
    from United States March 4, 2013Music Background:
    None I had to ask a lot of questions and seek outside advice

    Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH (PRO92-THcw Beige Headset )

    The headset has been working great for our use. We switched from a lapel mic to a headset. Love the product so far. We received a great deal on the product. That really helps when you first start out.

  • Bruce
    from Middle Island, NY May 21, 2014Music Background:
    Pro musician

    Great except the ear piece.

    The sound and connectivity is good on this system. I cant' get the earpiece to stay in one position when I turn my head so the sound will change if I move. If I can figure that one glitch out this will be a fine substitute for the old boom mike and 20' cord.

  • Fred
    from Iowa August 12, 2015Music Background:
    Classically-trained vocalist

    Great except body pack

    I love the unit. One major problem. The body pack stopped working during a performance. I tried three brand new fresh-from-the-package sets of Duracell batteries, and...zilch. It shot craps on me. Sadly, the owner's manual offers no advice, except "change the batteries". I cannot wait for the unit to be repaired, so I'll have to shop elsewhere for a replacement.

  • Ron Medd
    from Warminster, PA December 4, 2016

    Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH System 10 Wireless System

    This equipment did not work out for us. After working with Sweetwater support, they replaced the equipment, and we continued to have dropouts. I liked the features of the equipment, but it just didn't work out for us in our building. We have since returned the System 10, and ordered an analog microphone Audio-Technica 2000 Series Model ATW2129-I, which, so far is working out fine.

Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/H92-TH System 10 Digital Wireless System with PRO 92cW (beige)?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway