0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 3

Audio-Technica ATW-1101/G System 10 Digital Wireless Guitar System Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/G System 10 Digital Wireless Guitar System?

Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/G System 10 Digital Wireless Guitar System?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Wheaton, IL January 13, 2016Music Background:
    Pro

    Great affordable wireless for guitar

    Easy to use, noise-free, and beautiful sound.

  • from Bahamas December 25, 2015

    Works perfectly.

    This unit works perfectly and I love it. When shopping for a unit, there were so many options but I didn't want to overspend. This has excellent range and I couldn't be happier. Excellent buy

  • from Los Angeles, CA USA / Calgary, AB CAN May 21, 2014Music Background:
    Pro Musician

    The best wireless system

    This is my Go-To Wireless system. It is unbelievably good and the absolute best in its price range.

    I have used Audio-Technica, Line 6, and Sony and I would never choose any other nor should you. As a guitarist, I don't want to go on stage and be worried about some pairing scenario or trying to switch to other channels to find the best range. This DOES IT FOR YOU and makes your setup so quick and reliable. I could say more about this unit but this feature alone allows me to walk on stage, turn it on, and know it will work.

  • from Big Rapids May 15, 2014Music Background:
    Muscian--Guitars/Keyboards

    I want another

    Great quality at a great price. Will be looking to purchase another soon.

  • from N. Canton Ohio April 1, 2014Music Background:
    bedroom blaster

    Awesome wireless system !!!

    If you are a person who moves around alot when you play and hate dealing with cables buy this system . I bought this because of the positive reviews and audio technicas great reputation.However I was still a little skeptical because of the reasonable price how good can it be ? I placed my order and Sweetwater had it at my door in 24 hrs . Set up is simple install batteries in transmitter plug in receiver and play . Sound quality is excellent . The range is great too ! Highly recommended .

  • from December 3, 2013

    Awesome Wireless System

    I was determining between a line 6 g55 wireless system and this system and I am glad i went with this one. The system is very easy to use, nice clean sound, and at far range (about 150 ft away that is currently how far i have used from the system) and it is great and the signal is still at excellent quality and extremely little delay. Considering I live in a area with a high amount of wifi devices i do not notice any interference with the device. I use NiMh 2300mah Energizer Rechargeable and the battery life is quite excellent (my experience about 8+ hours with these batteries).

  • from Rockford, IL July 21, 2013Music Background:
    Professional touring-session guitarist

    Thought it was a backup

    I had purchased this as a backup-portable wireless system for my smaller guitar systems. I own (3) high-end Sennheiser wireless systems and was blown away at the quality of the AT system. I find myself grabbing it first now because it's so potable, and sounds (transparenly) awesome. My on regret is I didn't buy (2) of them at the time. Thanks Sweetwater for once again upping my awareness and supplying me with great gear. You guys are the best!

  • from Butler, Ky December 27, 2013Music Background:
    Semi Pro (I have a day job, been playing 35 years)

    Good Wireless to Compete with Higher Priced Systems

    This is an excellent wireless to compete with other higher priced units out there that don't offer more. Direct Output, sturdy connectors, plastic and light, but most others are as well. A little noisy when you are within 6 feet as you can get on some crowded stages. Overall, marries well with other pedals in front of the amps signals, I use a Digitech RP1000, Bad Horsie Wah, and a Univibe in addition to this at the front of the chain. Very clear sound. the wall wart is a little weak on cable length. might want to get something better.

  • from Miami, FL September 14, 2013

    Excellent all-around if you avoid NiMH batteries

    Great sound, features and build quality. Long battery life when using alkaline or lithium batteries but will only run a few minutes with NiMH rechargeables.

  • from August 14, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Audio-Technica ATW-1101/G Guitar Wireless

    I am very satisfied with that device it's surely amazing the sound is very bright and clear,and the range very nice. its a goor gear I buy,I am sure I am happy with it.

  • from Mishawaka, IN USA July 19, 2013Music Background:
    Musicain

    Just get one

    Real clean and marries well from guitar to peddle to amp.
    Very Happy

Questions about the Audio-Technica ATW-1101/G System 10 Digital Wireless Guitar System?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway