0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Gibson Accessories Les Paul Guitar Case Reviews

5.0 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Gibson Accessories Les Paul Guitar Case?

Questions about the Gibson Accessories Les Paul Guitar Case?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from November 11, 2016

    Gibson Les Paul hardshell case

    Love the case. It really helps keep the new Les Paul secure. The case had a great price and was a no-brainer purchase as far as I was concerned. I think down the road I will probably purchase a guitar stand to let the guitar sit comfortable and safely outside the case. Thanks Sweetwater.

  • from MD May 17, 2016Music Background:
    Hosanna Revelation

    Great product

    Pricy but if you love your guitar and you want to take good care of it, then this is the perfect case, and is worth every penny.

  • from Rutherford College, NC February 11, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, professional gas passer.

    Les Paul Guitar Case

    This is a no brainer. I got a gig bag as standard equipment when I ordered my 60s Tribute Les Paul. My guitars get dragged around and I wanted a little more protection for my new guitar. The Gibson Accessories Les Pau Guitar Case fits my guitar like a glove. It is sturdy, very well padded, has ample storage space for an extra set of strings, or guitar strap, and it has that great Gibson Guitar smell. It doesn't have TSA compliant locks, but since my guitars travel principally in my trunk it doesn't matter that much to me. If you fly commercial with your ax, you might have other needs. I highly recommend this guitar case.

  • from Omaha, NE January 28, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Beautiful Guitar case for the price!

    Super nice case. Will buy another!

  • from United States June 11, 2013

    good case

    fits perfect

  • from Fort Worth, TX July 21, 2011Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Talk About Customer Service

    This is a beautiful case. I ordered mine to go with a 60's Tribute. When it came in, the leather pull on the compartment came off. I mentioned it in passing to my contact Ryan, and before I knew it, a replacement was on it's way. That's Old School Customer Service. I'll never buy a guitar or equioment without checking witth Sweetwater first. Thanks to Ryan and the Sweetwater gang.

  • from Ashville, Al August 21, 2015Music Background:
    Play guitar on and off for 60 years

    Review Gibson Les Paul hard case

    Working with Matt Fuller has been great. Matt does exactly what he says he will do, how refreshing ! The Gibson Gear hard case is just what I wanted. Hats off to Matt and Sweetwater !!!!

  • from Taos New Mexico April 27, 2014Music Background:
    No musical background.

    Gibson guitar case

    Its a pricey case ($200) but it is quite a solidly constructed beauty inside and out. The Gibson gear logo imbues it with additional cache.

Questions about the Gibson Accessories Les Paul Guitar Case?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close