0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month 4

Gibson Accessories The Classic Guitar Strap Reviews

4.5 stars based on 11 customer reviews
Questions about the Gibson Accessories The Classic Guitar Strap?

Questions about the Gibson Accessories The Classic Guitar Strap?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Texas February 15, 2017Music Background:
    Old wanna be rocker, been plying at the guitar for 40 years!

    Nice Strap

    Very nice strap, much better than the one that came with my
    Les Paul.

  • from Texas. . October 14, 2015

    Classic guitar strap

    Beautifully made and extremely functional.

  • from Port Angeles, WA June 26, 2015Music Background:
    Serious

    Gibson Quality

    This is a very well made guitar strap. Unpretentious, simple, comfortable. Wouldn't cheapen my Les Paul by strapping any other strap on her. There is elegance in simplicity. Highly recommended.

  • from KIMBERLING CITY MO February 26, 2014Music Background:
    HOBBY SINCE 1983 PLAYED FOR FUN OFF AND ON DEPENDING ON MY BUSINESS DEMANDS

    GOOD BELT NICE FEEL

    GOOD GIBSON STRAP VERY HAPPY WITH IT

  • from tn January 20, 2014Music Background:
    hobbyist , never took lessons

    leather strap

    this strap is the soft , high quality , well, I love it . also all of the purchase s from sweetwater I've made has been awesome . I did not know what I have been missing . I don't play guitar for a living . I do like playing guitars and I'm still learning , you can buy else where but I'm here to stay . you pay what you get , sweetwater Quality has all I need plus .
    you see for yourself and talk to one of the sale person or engineer they know what they are talking about . have a great music day . I am

  • from Chelan Wa September 24, 2013Music Background:
    Weekend rocker in local band

    Gibson Strap

    Very Comfortable ----- I Love it and it looks good on my es335!!!

  • from CT April 7, 2013Music Background:
    Active Musician

    Awesome Strap!

    Great comfortable strap.
    Built with great quality.
    Worth the extra dollars
    Perfect for my SG.

  • from Wisconsin May 13, 2017

    Great Strap

    I have only had about 8 straps my whole life. This is the only leather one so far,,,most I paid for one,,and by far the best!,,im 5'10-11..and this strap lets the guitar hang to perfect spot. Makes my LP light,,and Fun to play,,so soft lether,,,you have to be ok with Gibson logo,,alot of straps do this, but kinda stands out---down grade .5.

  • from Port Angeles, WA. June 1, 2015Music Background:
    Serious

    Classic

    Made in USA!!! Simple,comfortable unpretentious. Perfect USA made Gibson strap to attach to my 2015 USA made Gibson Les Paul Traditional. Great strap.

  • from jackson Michigan April 27, 2014

    great strap

    could not be happier this strap is great and looks amazing on my gibson les paul standard.

  • from LaGrange, GA April 18, 2017

    Gibson Classic Guitar Strap

    I did not like the strap. It was just too short and not padded as I wanted it to be. I would avoid this purchase.

Questions about the Gibson Accessories The Classic Guitar Strap?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway