0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
NAMM Sneak Peek

Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Black?

Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from August 4, 2016

    Perfect

    Perfect. In every way.

  • from Gadsden, AL January 28, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Excellent Strap

    I have 2 of these , 1 belk and 1 brown. Best straps ever. Not too stiff and not hard to get on the strap button. Good ju SW and Taylor.

  • from Sacramento, CA September 3, 2011Music Background:
    Hobbist

    Taylor T-5

    This guitar plays are well as my Les Paul. When I first picked it up I could not believe how fast the action was, then I plugged into the Bose system made for acoustic guitars and one mic. It was incredible. Although I don't play acoustic live anymore, I decided that my next purchase will be for the Bose system to play my new Taylor T-5

  • from Atlanta, GA September 20, 2012Music Background:
    Beginner/ Hobbyist

    Good Strap

    It's a good strap. It isn't mind blowing but it's good. But let's be honest, you're buying it because you have a Taylor and you want a strap to match. Like I said, i'm not blown away but it does look great with my GS Mini and I won't be replacing it and I don't regret the purchase at all.

  • from May 22, 2013

    Taylor guitar strap

    Nice strap. Matches the trim on my T5

  • from May 17, 2013Music Background:
    Engineer and a band member

    Great Product

    This is my fourth Taylor strap..... Iove em. High quality and looks great. Was delivered on time and packaged well. I would recommend this product and SweetWater to provide it.

  • from New Canton, Va December 25, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist, family plays together and in church

    Taylor Suede Guitar Strap

    Bought 2 for my Husband's Taylor's. Really liked the quality but would have loved to have monogramming available. Great addition to his 6 and 12 strings though!

  • from SLC April 3, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    Nice Strap

    Nice suede finish. Looks good with my T5. Had to make some modifications to keep the strap from slipping open during play.

Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close