rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev
0% Interest for 36 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
July 4 Financing

Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Honey Reviews

4.5 stars based on 15 customer reviews
Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Honey?

Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Honey?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from California July 21, 2016Music Background:
    9 years playing on praise team

    Great strap

    Taylor's strap is a great fit... for my Taylor guitar. It's easy to put on and take off of the guitar, which is good because I need it to go on and off quickly and easily, but will not slip off accidentally while I'm playing.

  • from Ashville, AL April 30, 2015Music Background:
    Perform for church, family and friends

    Taylor's Typical Quality

    I bought this strap for Taylor with natural Sitka Spruce top, and sapele sides and back. It looks great on the guitar. It has the quality that I expect from an item with Taylor's name on it. Don't hesitate to buy it!

  • from Auburn, Ga. November 29, 2014Music Background:
    Front man for over 30 year. That was off and on.

    The Taylor Suede Guitar Strap

    First of I have to say I've never used it. I've retired off stage and don't really get up there anymore. I did put it on my Taylor 214 and tried it out and it look and fills great. If I'm called out on stage in the future, you can bet I'll wear it.

  • from Virginia Beach VA USA November 8, 2014Music Background:
    Ding-dong dandy

    What you'd expect from Taylor (good atuff)

    Unfortunately I let my age-old Taylor strap go in a recent sale of one of my guitars. So I had to get another, yup, for my NEW Taylor (T5z). It was a no- brainer. If you like a nice piece of leather with the suede feel on the outside and a soft overall feel that never chafes your neck or shoulder on the inside (and has the Taylor brand emblazoned on it), this is what you want. I'm glad it hasn't changed since I bought the other one 12 years ago or so. When you get it right, smart folks don't mess with the recipe.

  • from Iowa July 24, 2014Music Background:
    Bluegrass Hobbyist

    Great Taylor Suede Guitar Strap

    FINALLY, I found a guitar strap that looks great but is also soft enough to be comfortable and fully adjustable. Go for it, it's great!

  • from June 26, 2014Music Background:
    Pro

    Sweet Strap

    Looks good, smells good, is good!

  • from Victor.MT April 2, 2012Music Background:
    40 plus years musician

    Taylor Honey Suede Guitar Strap

    A really great all leather genuine Taylor guitar strap at a great price! I strapped it onto my Taylor T5 Custom and Its perfect!

  • from August 28, 2016

    tools

    comfortable, classy strap

  • from United Kingdom February 4, 2014Music Background:
    Musician

    Great strap and great service

    Ordered this strap all the way from the UK and had it sent to a friend in the US. This worked perfectly and it even arrived a whole day early (I'd paid two day shipping; very reasonable price too)!
    The strap is perfect, exactly what I wanted. Wouldn't say I was blown away but it is gorgeous and fantastic quality. It looks great with my Baby Taylor.
    It's really difficult to get hold of in the UK and so much better value in the US! Great service from Sweetwater too and the sweets were a cute touch!

  • from Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 December 16, 2013Music Background:
    Just an old guitar enthusiast who keeps playing

    Taylor Suede Guitar Strat

    Very comfortable! Looks well with my Taylor 316E. Have received many comments from friends how cool the strap looks on my guitar. Customer service was great and received item promptly from Sweetwater.

  • from Atlanta, GA September 20, 2012Music Background:
    Beginner/ Hobbyist

    Good Strap

    It's a good strap. It isn't mind blowing but it's good. But let's be honest, you're buying it because you have a Taylor and you want a strap to match. Like I said, i'm not blown away but it does look great with my GS Mini and I won't be replacing it and I don't regret the purchase at all.

  • from California April 24, 2014Music Background:
    Blues player/Student of the Arts

    Satisfied

    A compliment to my Taylor 410e

  • from New Canton, Va December 25, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist, family plays together and in church

    Taylor Suede Guitar Strap

    Bought 2 for my Husband's Taylor's. Really liked the quality but would have loved to have monogramming available. Great addition to his 6 and 12 strings though!

  • from January 14, 2016

    Satisfied

    It's nice!

  • from SLC April 3, 2013Music Background:
    Musician

    Nice Strap

    Nice suede finish. Looks good with my T5. Had to make some modifications to keep the strap from slipping open during play.

Questions about the Taylor Suede Guitar Strap - Honey?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway