rrrabuyvsvsveytfazersurdwarubawvev0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
June 2017 Giveaway

Hartke 410XL 4x10" 400-Watt Bass Cabinet Reviews

4.5 stars based on 8 customer reviews
Questions about the Hartke 410XL 4x10" 400-Watt Bass Cabinet?

Questions about the Hartke 410XL 4x10" 400-Watt Bass Cabinet?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from South of Chicago July 13, 2015Music Background:
    Weekend warrior

    Great speaker!

    Great bang to buck ratio! Loud and clear. Huge-sounding paired with my 115XL and driven by my HA5500 amp. Enough juice for any venue.

  • from Branson, MO June 2, 2015Music Background:
    Bass

    Hartke 410XL

    Better than the Transporter Ever was.....same size...Much Better Speaker..
    i run a Hartke LH1000....Great , Never let ya Down Working rig....
    Good Solid Roadworthy Cab...and for the money....Com'On....

  • from Indianapolis,In. August 14, 2011Music Background:
    Gospel,Jazz,Rock,etc.,Bass player

    The Best Value Hands Down!!!

    biggest,baddest,BANG for theBUCK anywhere on the planet.See it and try it for yourself!!! Guaranteed Fatness to your Sound!!!!

  • from Northern Virginia April 16, 2009Music Background:
    weekend hack

    My rock!

    It has been my only cab for playing live for the past 20 years. I am part time. 300 shows. 4 different heads, 5 basses, 15 different bands/music situations. Worked great for all.

  • from parkhilld mo usa July 9, 2012Music Background:
    death metal, grind core, hardcore punk and funk

    the boss

    hey guys I just got one of these not to long ago with the hartke lh1000 and I thank it sounds grate I plan on getting another one or maybe the 4 10.5. but I do like it it is loud sounds grate and looks like what I thank a bass amp should look like and the price is really good. The only bad thing is dragging this monster around. Its heavy. But I love it and I wouldn’t trade it for any other bass amp

  • from Dayton,OH. April 25, 2012Music Background:
    Professional Bassist

    One bad boy

    This things is awesome. I also have the Hartke 200watt head...I have never turned the master volume control all the way up because having it set to about 6 is more than enough!

  • from Chardon, Ohio October 5, 2006Music Background:
    Active Musician

    Big Bottom!

    The bass player in our band uses the Hartke 410B XL. This is a really nice bass cab. Great looks, nice black fabric cover, and the aluminum cones look cool. Sturdy, with nice corner covers, this cab will withstand lots of use. It sounds great, pumps out the bottom end, and also mids. A great value!

  • from Sao Paulo, Brazil June 3, 2012Music Background:
    Pro bass player

    More or less

    Pros: price, weight;
    Cons: It definetely does not respond well in the low frequencies.
    This speaker may sound a bit better if combined with a 1x15. But then there is no point in carrying such a 2-cab rig if you can get an Ampeg, Mesa or Trace 4x10 for about the same price and get a better sound.

Questions about the Hartke 410XL 4x10" 400-Watt Bass Cabinet?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway