0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
#WinYourWestones

Fender Single-Button On/Off Footswitch Reviews

4.5 stars based on 12 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Single-Button On/Off Footswitch?

Questions about the Fender Single-Button On/Off Footswitch?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from June 12, 2016

    Fender footswitch

    It works what more can i say.

  • from Guttenberg, NJ December 9, 2015

    Couldn't get any simplier

    This footswitch works with my fender rumble 40watt amp, it turns the overdrive function off and on with a simple push of a button. work's flawlessly.

  • from Philadelphia, PA December 1, 2014Music Background:
    Enthusiast

    No complaints

    Works great with my Fender Rumble 100 Combo. It's got plenty of cord and an angled plug. What more can you ask for? Oh yeah, the price from Sweetwater could not be beat.

  • from Newport Beach, CA September 6, 2013

    Works with my Blues Jr III & Mustang Amps

    Rock solid build, reliable function. Plenty of cord length that is soft and flexible. Plug and connection is well constructed.

  • from central illinois August 3, 2012Music Background:
    professional guitarist, sound engineer

    blues junior iii and footswitch

    Love the amp and speaker thats in it. Perfect size and weight and looks fantastic, kind of old school meets new.

  • from center of the universe March 2, 2012Music Background:
    project studio/hobbyist

    Fender Single-Button On/Off Footswitch

    Cool pedal, very retro. Looks neat near your pedal board. Goes perfectly with the Blues Jr.lll

  • from Minnesota August 22, 2016

    Simple option

    Works great and is a needed option for your Fender amps .

  • from USA January 31, 2012Music Background:
    beginner

    fender foot button

    works good seems to be made good, i am happy with it,

  • from Noo Yawk June 8, 2013Music Background:
    Playing git-boxes for 50 years - learning new stuff every day.

    MORE SUPPLE AMP CORD on FENDER 1-button footswitch.

    Fender must have updated the amp cord because mine lays PERFECTLY FLAT! My know-it-all son told me I needed to buy the footswitch... and he was RIGHT! Rhythm to lead and back, easy as tapping your foot! Well made.

  • from Ashville, Ohio, USA September 28, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    It works great

    No complaints. Works well with the Mustang Amp I have.

  • from March 1, 2012

    OldpickerArlTX

    Works great! (Would be nice to have more than two selection clicks.)

  • from Somewhere in Texas January 2, 2012Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Serves its purpose

    This product functions as it was designed. The price was right, so it was a nice addition to my Mustang I amp.

Questions about the Fender Single-Button On/Off Footswitch?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway