0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
February Giveaway

Fender Accessories Metro Tele/Strat Gig Bag - Black Reviews

4.5 stars based on 10 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender Accessories Metro Tele/Strat Gig Bag - Black?

Questions about the Fender Accessories Metro Tele/Strat Gig Bag - Black?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from El Segundo, CA August 28, 2014Music Background:
    Band-leader, songwriter, engineer

    Goodness gracious great bags of fire!

    Thanks Tony Dayton, Sweetwater, another gem you turned me onto. The bag works great! Very solid.

  • from New York, NY February 13, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar Player

    Sturdy case

    good case, very sturdy and lots of cushion. I am pleased with my purchase and hopes this lasts a long time.

  • from Camp Hill, PA April 17, 2013Music Background:
    jazz musician

    Quality workmanship

    I love the storage space. I can get into a gig in 1 trip.

  • from Texas September 27, 2016Music Background:
    Semi Professional - Retired

    Budget Bag for another Possibility

    Also, fits finder (Squire) Jaguar and Jazzmaster Guitars, just a tiny bit loose but secure enough and especially if you can't afford a good hardshell case which for these models are proprietary and not so
    cheap for a glove-like fit.

  • from Coventry RI April 1, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist trying to get better

    Good Alternative

    If you like myself are looking for protection for you guitar around the house and to keep dust off it this bag is a good alternative to spending big bucks for a hard case. I have three guitars tha I wanted to protect for those reasons and I purchased three bags. Of all the ones I researched this bag was the one. It got good reviews from others. I would recommend this bag anytime. For the money you cannot go wrong. On the other hand if your guitar goes many places with you I would suggest a hard case. You cannot beat Sweetwater for quality of products.

  • from Baltimore, MD October 28, 2013Music Background:
    Musician, Live Sound Engineer

    Nice bag

    This is a very nice bag. I used it to transport a Parker, not a Fender, and it worked great. Perfect fit in the airplane carry-on and very comfortable to carry as a backpack.

  • from Niagara Falls,NY. March 19, 2013Music Background:
    Guitar hobbyist for over 40 years

    One heck of a deal!

    This gig bag has alot of bang for the buck.Sweetwater is the best.Thanks again Wayne Davis.

  • from United States August 6, 2014Music Background:
    PRO MUSICIAN

    GREAT PROTECTION

    THIS GIG BAG PROVIDES GREAT PROTECTION AT A REASONABLE COST

  • from Chicago, Il August 27, 2014Music Background:
    guitarist, producer, arranger, orchestrator

    Just Enough Bag

    Sturdy, well made bag. Could use a little more pocket room, but I have made it work. Good padding without being too bulky.

  • from Stow, OH March 7, 2014Music Background:
    Guitar fanatic and songwriter

    Not bad, but...

    This is a well made gigbag but my Strat just moves around too much in it ad the padding is not as thick as I was hoping. It is good enough to keep but for just a bit more bucks you can have a Gator GL- electric that provides WAY MORE protection.

Questions about the Fender Accessories Metro Tele/Strat Gig Bag - Black?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway