0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
Cart
Microphone Month

Fender 10' Perfomance Series Guitar Cable - Straight to Angled Reviews

5.0 stars based on 9 customer reviews
Questions about the Fender 10' Perfomance Series Guitar Cable - Straight to Angled?

Questions about the Fender 10' Perfomance Series Guitar Cable - Straight to Angled?

Or call us at (800) 222-4700

  • from Everett April 14, 2015Music Background:
    Hobbyist

    Love this cable!

    Finally a cable that moves without coiling or trying to go back to its packaged shape. Until I found these cables I used Monster cables and liked them a lot, more than most even...then I met these cables. I now point and laugh at Monster cables. These are now the only cables I will use.

  • from lockport, NY August 12, 2014Music Background:
    Rock , blues

    Totally happy

    The difference between my old cables and these is like night and day , these fender cables are just awesome , the sound is just amazing , I will now buy nothing but fender cables from now on , these are a must and everyone should buy them

  • from Woodridge, IL March 18, 2014Music Background:
    Hobbyist, playing since 1963

    Happiness In A Guitar Cable?..YES!

    I can't believe how happy this cable makes me. It may be silly but after decades of fighting my guitar cables that coil, twist, and are just a pain to deal with, it was pure joy when I unpackaged my Fender Cable, connected it to my Mustang Amp & Strat and it just laid there on the floor -- FLAT -- and straight. Not doing an impression of a coiled Rattlesnake ready to strike its prey (grin). Needless to say I'll be getting another Fender Cable very soon. And like always the Sweetwater Service was top notch, my order arrived the next day via regular Fed-Ex shipping.

  • from Fowler, IL. October 28, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Student, Teacher

    Love These Cables !

    These cables are great ! Flexible, Durable and Dependable. I own several of them and for the price you can't beat them. Unless you want to spend your money on the "designer" vintage style cables.

  • from Fowler, IL. October 17, 2013Music Background:
    Hobbyist, Life time Student of Music.

    Great Cables

    I really like these cables, they are really well built. The flexible cable makes it easy to mover around and the connectors always ensure a good connection to your guitar and amp.

  • from Central Ohio December 4, 2012Music Background:
    Worship Pastor, Song Writer, Recording Producer

    Fender cables: Can't go wrong

    This cable is strong. If it fails in less than 10 years, I'll come back with a follow-up!

  • from Kalida, OH February 25, 2016

    Good Cable

    I was originally going to spend more for another cable, but I bought three of these based on the reviews that they didn't coil like other cables. I must be using different cables than those folks because these coil as much as my others. My other cables are Mogami, Hosa, ProCo, and Monster. Regardless, they seem to be good cables. I gig with them and have had no issues. I'm happy.

  • from Decatur, TX December 11, 2015Music Background:
    Garage Band

    Nice!

    These appear to be very well made cables. Nice thick gauge and ends are solid.

  • from New Milford, CT November 29, 2015Music Background:
    Bass player & Classical guitarist.

    Great cable.....

    This is a great cable. Good construction and does its job well. It a cable! How exciting can it be!

Questions about the Fender 10' Perfomance Series Guitar Cable - Straight to Angled?

Sweetwater's Sales Engineers are regarded as the most experienced and knowledgeable professionals in the music industry, with extensive music backgrounds and intense training on the latest products and technologies. They are available to offer you personalized product advice any time you need it.

Type your question below or call us at (800) 222-4700

Thank You!

Thank you for your request. A Sweetwater Sales Engineer will get back to you shortly. You can also call us toll free at (800) 222-4700, Mon-Thu 9-9, Fri 9-8, and Sat 9-7 Eastern.

Close
Enter the Giveaway