0% Interest for 24 Months! Learn more »
(800) 222-4700
  • Español: (800) 222-4701
June 2017 Giveaway

2013 Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

On June 13, the Songwriters Hall of Fame will induct artists in a New York ceremony. This year’s inductees include:

  • Aerosmith’s Steven Tyler and Joe Perry
  • Tony Hatch (Petula Clark, Bobby Rydell, Garry Mills)
  • Foreigner’s Mick Jones and Lou Gramm
  • Holly Knight (Tina Turner, Pat Benatar, John Waite, Chaka Kahn)
  • J.D. Souther (The Eagles, Don Henley, Warren Zevon, Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt)

Read the complete article at the Songwriters Hall of Fame site.

Share this Article